RN Thompson Society Guardians

The R. N. Thompson Society was founded in October of 2003. The Society is dedicated to the passionate devotion and commitment of Bob Thompson. Guardians join annually at the level they desire through a one time donation or an annual pledge. For more information please contact Katie Hammer at St. Mary’s. Guardians are listed below with founding members (*) noted.


$1,000-1,999 $2,000-4,999 $5,000-9,999
Mike and Becky Adams Jon and Lisa Arbuckle Rick and Tena Albrecht
Shelli and Kelly Austin Nicole Beasley Mike and Jan Arbuckle
Tag and Marta Birge Joe Breen Care Institute Group
Keith and Linda Brennan Brees Dream Foundation Tom deCoster
Browning Investments Inc Tom and Sheila Callaghan Josh Fleming
Brian Candlish Charlie and Angie Frankenberger Chris and Kim Kennedy
Jim and Lynda Carlino Jeanne and Bruce Franklin Lions Club of Indianapolis
Andrew Cohoat Charles Haddad Anthony and Liza Najem
Brian and Jamie Cranor Roger and Tonya Harvey Denny and Donna Oklak
Tom and Kristi Curran John and Mary Karas  
Nick and Nicole Dellen James J. Kelley, Jr.  
Steve M. Dellinger Dan and Laura Liotti $10,000-24,999
Tom and Peggy Dickey Michael B. Mason Denny Barrett
Guy East Deck and Patty McCormick Matt and Jan Cohoat
Pat Egan Cory and Hilary McNutt John C. Hart, Jr.
Ivan and Marcy Ekhaus Wesley McNutt Wally Justus
Daniel and Linda Esposito Wayne and Julie Pack Jim Zink Sr.
Jeffrey and Elizabeth Garfield Paul Rioux  
Steve and Sandra Hageman Roger and Janine Sheppard  
Brian and Jill Hall Daniel C Smith $25,000 and up
Paul and Cilla Harrington Vera Stauffer Gary and Carol Edwards
Thomas and Susan Hoback Tim and Nancy Story Trut Edwards
Rick and Laura Huser Adam and Dorota Szczepaniak Fischer Homes
Mike and Shaun Irwin   Adam Gilliatte
Irving S. and Alwyn N. Johnson   Thomas and Patty Hefner
Ginger and John Kadlec   Frank J. Moran
Jeff and Julie Kweder   Dan Moyer
Wade and Candice Lange   Bob Thompson
Kimberly Graham Lee    
Alan E. Leighton    
Mike and Carla Leppert    
Kim Magness    
Ted and Johanna Maple    
Gary and Sherry McNutt    
Randy and Leslie McNutt    
Mechanical Contractors Progress Council    
Ron and Diane Muench    
Patrick J. Murphy, Ph.D.    
Jim and Katie Naughton    
Joe and Heather Jaffe Pappas    
Wendy J Perez-Contreras    
Diane Pike    
Marianne and Frank Price    
Pete Quinn    
Margo Richter    
Steven and Heather Riddle    
Paul Schnettler    
Jerry Semler    
Connie Sherman    
Martin and Vicki Short    
Eric Spohn    
Kathy Tekulve    
Greg VandenBoom    
Andy and Amanda Vetor    
Michael Ward    
Lyndsay Younce    
Tom and Carrie Zupancic    
Brian and Jeannie Zurawski