Board of Directors

  St Mary’s Child Center
Board of Directors
Voting Members    
Jon Arbuckle, President Vice President Mission Mechanical
Ryan Owings, Vice President Associate Consultant Eli Lilly and Company
Nick Dellen, Secretary President Dellen Automotive Family
John Lienhart, Treasurer Principal Lienhart Group
Andrew Cohoat Vice President of Business Development Mesh Systems
Jan Cohoat Philanthropist Cohoat & O'Neal
Maria Crowe Retired - Leadership Eli Lilly and Company
Greg Daniels Central Div Customer 1st Manager Kroger Companies
Val Edwards Community Relations/Attorney DEEM
Josh Fleming, Immediate Past President Partner Quarles & Brady
Jeff Garfield Managing Director, Forensic Science KPMG
Rich Hahn Cardiologist  
Derek Hawkins Senior Vice President - Development Becknell Industrial
Manny Herceg Attorney Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Sarah Kuester Executive Director BOMA Indy
Jim Lefevere Marketing Roche Diabetes Care
Melisa Martinez Staff Psychiatrist Gallahue Behavioral Health
Jessica Mills Philanthropist  
Gina Spacey Director, HCP Education Eli Lilly and Company
Monte Spence Chief Operating Officer Rehabilitation Hospital of Indiana
Doug Swain Vice President/General Manager Opus Development
Robert Thompson Jr. President RN Thompson Construction
Rick Wajda Chief Executive Officer Indiana Builders Association
Curt White Retired - Leadership Mattel Corporation
Trace Yates Executive Director Lawrence Community Parks Foundation
Tom Zupancic Vice President Business Development DEEM
Senior Advisors    
Rick Albrecht Restauranteer Rick's Café Boatyard
Dean Brackenridge Attorney Frost Brown Todd
Ben Braun Vice President American Structure Point
Joe Breen Sr. VP of Commercial Banking Huntington Bank
Tina Brennan Investor Relations Simon Property Group
Doug Brown Attorney Bose, McKinney & Evans LLP
Brad Carson Sales Rep Logos and Promotions
Matt Cohoat CFO Becknell Industrial Properties
Ryan Craig President Rootstock Hospitality Group
Tom Curran Branch Manager Raymond James
Tom deCoster, Ph.D Partner London Witte & Co.
Trut Edwards President CSC
Jill Hall President/Owner Repro Graphix, Inc.
Mike Hannigan President The Hannigan Companies
John C. Hart, Jr. President JC Hart Co, Inc.
Roger Harvey Principal Bose Public Affairs Group
Scott Higginson Business Development American Structure Point
Keith Hockett   Just Add Water
Walter Justus Owner Justus Company
Robert Koehne Sales Consultant Contract Furniture Professionals
Candice P. Lange Retired - Leadership Purdue University, Krannert School
Gary McNutt President Wedgewood Builders
Diana Maxam Owner/President ProMed Medical Management
David Moore   Global Workplace Solutions
Frank Moran Owner The Carpetbaggers, Inc.
Dan Moyer Owner Moyer Fine Jewelry & Gifts
Anthony Najem Construction Partner/Owner Meyer Najem Corporation
Mark Nance President MAN Golf Management
Donna Oklak Philanthropist  
Wayne Pack Retired - Human Resources Community Health
David Paul Sales Hylant
Pete Quinn National Director Colliers International
Paul Rioux President, Developer Platinum Properties
Terri Stauffer Retired - Sales Business Furniture
Ed Treacy Retired - Chairman Marion County Democrat Party
Jim Zink, Sr. President Zink Distributing Company, LLC